Sleeping Beauty

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.



I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #085 - 20STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman.

20220508_1 Каринторф_64.JPG
This is my daughter. She is now 13 years old. A couple of years ago, she began hiding her face from the camera lens. Why? Don't know. She just said - Dad, don't.
I took this photo on May 8th. The beginning of May was very active for our family. On this day we made a small trip to the small settlement of Karintorf. I have already written a report about this. I woke my family up very early in the morning. And on May 7, we went to bed after midnight. When we were driving back from the museum, I saw that my daughter was very tired. She would start nodding off and her eyes would close.

20220508_1 Каринторф_66.JPG
Friends, do you know what kind of glitter is in the background? These are the bolts with which the boards are attached to the frame of the railcar. They glow like a Christmas garland!
And my daughter's eyes have already begun to close. I understand that she can't see me anymore.
A very heavy load in terms of studies fell on her in the month of April. She was preparing for admission to the Physics and Mathematics Lyceum. On May 7, she took the exam. It was such a spontaneous decision of ours. I saw that she had prepared very well in a month, but there was clearly not enough time. The result is not very good, but there is a chance of admission. We are now waiting for the decision of the school administration.

20220508_1 Каринторф_65.JPG
All. the daughter is sleeping.
Then we got into the car. It was necessary to drive more than 80 km. All this time the daughter was asleep.
Yesterday my daughter went to bed at 00:30, and today I started waking her up at 7 am. I feel very sorry for her, but she has a lot of work for today again. In 2 weeks, her school summer holidays will begin!

10% of the reward from this post goes to @wox-helpfund

10wox.jpg


Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

Sort:  

Espero que salga bien los resultados en la escuela, es una ternura su hija, tiene un rostro muy lindo.

Mi hija cuando la despierto todos los días de clases, me dice hasta que edad debe estudiar, me da mucha risa pero solo tiene 13 🤷‍♀️ también 🤣🤣

Saludos y Bendiciones.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Your daughter is very pretty, I hope that all the stress and tiredness will soon go away from her and that she can successfully pass all her exams. God bless her! Thank you for sharing this story of your daughter with us.

Thank you very much for your comment and upvote

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

She's very beautiful. But she looks tired at the moment. I guess you took the photo without her knowledge.

🙏🙏🙏
Her eyes were open, but she was already falling asleep.

 2 years ago 

Good evening my friend @apnigrich Congratulations, your fantastic post has been upvoted by @petface, who is on the hunt for unique, quality content here in the WORLD OF XPILAR. Tell your daughter that I love her earrings and I do hope that she gets in that school despite she didn't get the best of exam results. It is great to see that you also decided to contribute to the @wox-helpfund since we last spoke about it. I am pretty sure that this is very well received. Last but not least good luck in the portrait contest my friend and see you around here in WOX.

Thank you very much for your wishes, @petface.

The result of admission will be known later.
For a comment on my daughter's earrings - a special thank you. 😂

That is nice portrait and such a enotion and preety face. Yes there are many people who don't like to talk photos.best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72