You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Book that Changed my Life

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

I don’t read anywhere near as much as I used to and not for any other reason than I simply cannot seem to get beyond two paragraphs without falling asleep these days…

Hi.
I used to read a lot of books.
But at some point, my eyes began to get tired of reading. I had to take the glasses. I was diagnosed with astigmatism. I've never been able to get used to these glasses.
I'm going to fly on a plane for 6 hours tomorrow and I want to read a book at that time. I have been reading one book for 2 years now. This is a book about the events in Russia at the beginning of the last century, about the events that were the harbingers of the 1917 Revolution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47