You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY - The City that doesn't exist

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I'm old school too. But I try to keep up with my children. It is clear that there will come a time when I will become very old school and stop accepting novelty, but I think I am still far from that. Although I know many people of my age who already look only at the times of their youth and scold young people.

We have a problem with artificial intelligence - a paid subscription, and we can't pay for it because of the problems of bank sanctions.
I've tried, I've learned, but it's not necessary for my life yet.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Not yet... I do hope never for me.
I can now understand why my grandpa got all nervous when he got to know about mobile phones the first time.
I accept it BUT I draw the line with what I feel comfortable with (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87