You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Lavender Field (Power Up 13 Steem)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Last summer I saw similar fields on my way to work from home and back. I couldn't bring myself to stop and walk through these flower beds. It lasted a whole week, and then I went on vacation. After returning, I no longer saw this beauty.
I hope that this summer I will see these flowers again in this form.

Whose leg is that? Joke.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings @apnigrich As far as I know these pretty flowers are in full bloom for about three weeks. I hope you see the purple fields around yours again this year. Make sure you have a camera on your but don't get carried away so you are not late for work. The lavender fields would look stunning at sunset so maybe on your way back home you will end up taking the best shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71