You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Meet Lulu (Power Up 51 Steem)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

But come on Lulu you are not on an all inclusive holiday my dear

Are you suggesting that she catch birds? She would have cooked dinner for you, too. 😂

The goldfinches are very beautiful birds! Wow!

Very cool feeders! I especially like it protected so that large birds cannot take food.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good afternoon @apnigrich Thanks for stopping by. It is fun birdwatching here in WOX together. This way we get to know even more of our feathered friends across the globe. I am really pleased that you like the exotic goldfinches. A pair of goldfinches nested in one of the pear trees in our garden last year. I hope they decide to have their little ones at ours this summer too so I take more photos and show you the baby birds. The feeder is also squirrel proof which helps a lot. I have a very persistent grey squirrel which loves burying monkey nuts in my garden.

I live near the forest. But squirrels don't run into my garden.
Do you even have birds making a nest on a tree in your garden? Amazing! Cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64