You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Mini Golf By The Sea (Power Up 42 Steem)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

A beautiful place. Golf is not popular in Russia. But I think mini golf could have popularity.
Here are the oddities. Russia has the largest area of the country. But the expression "little land" can be heard very often here. I've seen golf courses in Finland. And by the way, I like to play computer golf. 😂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings @apnigrich It is always lovely to hear from you. Proper golf outdoors needs consistent dry warm sunny weather. So countries like the United States and South Africa are ideal. Indoor mini golf would work in Russia if people are keen on it. We have quite a few indoor crazy golf venues here in London. Such facilities are quite popular for team buildings. Some even go beyond serving just burgers and pints of beer or cider and offer tapas and cocktails for instance. Cheers.

I need to find out from my daughter. Maybe there are already such structures in Moscow. I'm just going to fly to visit her in a week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67