Photo of the week #82 - The fishing #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Photo of the week #82 | Submissions post | The fishing contest by @mister-morton


Fishing is a very correct topic!
Just now my nephew called me and asked - when will we open the fishing season? But I'm not always good with photos. I often go fishing alone. And I can't take pictures of myself from the outside.
When I go fishing with someone, I've probably already shown these photos.
But I'll try to look in my archive for something about fishing, for example, a river in the morning.

20190805_081741749_iOS.jpg
Sometimes I have the same time for fishing with my son. He lives far away from me and not always his vacation falls on fishing time. But I always like to go fishing with him. But that's strange. I remember when my daughters caught their first fish. But when did the son catch the first fish?

20190809_035844540_iOS.jpg
It's nice in the summer on the river. Especially early in the morning. I realize that everyone is still asleep, even the Sun has not had time to wake up yet, and the fish is already waiting for me to start hunting it. This is, of course, a joke. I just love being on the river on a nice warm summer morning. Even if there is a little warm rain.
And sometimes I come home from the river with a catch, and my family is still sleeping.
I want to go fishing!!! But the water in the river is still very high.

20190811_051605986_iOS.jpg
When my son was little, I bought many things for fishing for 2 copies. Here is the bag behind my son's back that was bought more than 20 years ago! I have exactly the same bag.

Петрович 2.JPG
But not all the same to show the son. Winter fishing is truly folk fishing, especially when there is a good company! But now I don't have a partner for such fishing, so I haven't fished from the ice in winter for 3 years.

PICT1056.JPG



Изображение 034.jpg
It was a strange fishing trip. We had one boat for three people. The second boat was faulty. So I stayed on the shore and guided my friends from the shore - I pointed out to them the place where they should fish.

Изображение 003.jpg
Ahahah. Friends, this photo was taken on December 7, 2003. Do you see your son's bag? We arrived very early for fishing, it was still very dark. There were three of us. We lit a fire, made tea. When it became light, we saw that the water from the pond was drained and a very small river remained instead.

DSC03078.JPG
I want to wish you, friends, and myself personally good fishing trips and good photos from these fishing trips.
And be healthy, never get sick!


10% of the reward from this post goes to @wox-helpfund
image.png


Thank you all very much for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

Sort:  

Greetings friend, what a pleasure to know your experience with fishing through this great publication, with beautiful views of the river, its surroundings and also views of the beautiful snow, together with your loved ones. I also enjoyed your stories.

Thanks for sharing, your content is very good. I nominate you to #wox-bestpick day 107

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-15-trial-upvote-nomination-day-107

Thank you very much, friend!

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @apnigrich
This post is nominated by @carlaisl

🙏🙏🙏

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

🙏🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

Greetings my friend @apnigrich Fishing here started in the beginning of March. I fish myself too, not as often as I wish though. My family is a member of a private fishing club which is of course outside London. We fish for trout whilst having drinks and watching the pheasants. There are also boats available which we usually take. You can try self-shooting mode with your DSLR camera and take photos of yourself. I have done this multiple times. It helps if you have a tripod really, it just makes the whole thing easier.

My family is a member of a private fishing club which is of course outside London.

It's very cool!!!! The Russian government is afraid to introduce fishing licenses. There was such an attempt, but it was received very negatively.
I do not know any private fishing clubs.
In Kirov, the regional center, there is a private pond where you can catch trout, but the city Administration is waging its own little war against it. They want to destroy this "private fishing club".

In 2019, I used a GoPro camera to shoot my fishing trips. I even posted them on YouTube. But in February of this year, I deleted all my entries in my account for security reasons. I do not support the war in Ukraine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66