My girls

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Photo of the week #89 | Submissions post | The Children contest by @mister-omortson


Daughter. The youngest. In this photo, she is exactly 2 months old. In 13 days she will be 14 years old.
PICT7915.JPG
Дочь. Самая младшая. На этом фото ей ровно 2 месяца. Через 13 дней ей исполнится 14 лет.


I hope, friends, that you have already guessed that this is again my youngest daughter in the arms of my eldest daughter. Now this girl is already 27 years old.
PICT7926.JPG
Надеюсь, друзья, что вы догадались уже, что это опять моя младшая дочь на руках у моей старшей дочери. Сейчас это девочке уже 27 лет.


And again my daughters, but with my mom. And plus, my eldest granddaughter is in her arms. The photo was taken on my granddaughter's birthday. She is exactly one year old here. She is older than my youngest daughter by about 7 months.
PICT8189.JPG
И снова мои дочки, но уже с моей мамой. И плюс к этому моя старшая внучка у неё на руках. Фото сделано в день рождения моей внучки. Здесь ей ровно год. Она старше моей младшей дочки примерно на 7 месяцев.

PICT9139.JPG
My daughter is learning to read books. She's not even a year and a half old here yet. And she loved to read books very much. And now she is almost 14 years old and she does not like to read books.


A little bit of ancient history.
These are not my girls, but this is the story of my childhood. I'm not here...
This photo was taken on May 31, 1979. That day we went camping after finishing the third grade.. I had a camera "Smena 8M". It was my first camera.
Поход 19790531 у школы.jpg
Немного из древней истории.
Это не мои девчонки, но это история моего детства. Меня здесь нет...
Это фото было сделано 31 мая 1979 года. В тот день мы пошли младшими классами в поход. У меня был фотоаппарат "Смена 8М". Это был мой первый фотоаппарат.


Thank you all very much for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

Sort:  

Чудесные девчонки! Вы с женой крутые! Внучка и дочка почти ровесницы ....это заслуживает уважения!

Сын старший старался. у него уже тоже 2 дочки и 2 сына.

 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

🙏🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

You have a beautiful family!

Yes. I have a big family. On the 21st, my grandson and I will have a birthday. My eldest son and his whole family will come to visit me. My daughter will have a birthday on the 23rd.

 2 years ago 

How exciting! I expect that you will have a good time with all your family around you.

Прекрасные фотки, старшая дочь видно что добрая и мне кажется характер у нее хороший, хорошо воспитал. А обе маленькие дочка и внучка очен хорошенькие. Спаибо что поделился фотками.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

да, дочь добрая, но лучше палец ей в рот не класть. :)
Как-то так получилось, что парней совсем не показал своих. :)
Они старшие, а тогда цифрового фото у меня еще не было.

What beautiful photographs of your daughters, they have some difference in age, they look very tender, you liked photography from a very young age, what a photo that!

Cheers!

the difference in the age of the daughters 13 years. The difference between the youngest daughter and the eldest son is 21 years.

What a beautiful family! And what leaps in time...

Was für eine schöne Familie! Und was für Zeitsprünge...

Thanks.
Yes, time jumps are big. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78