Morning Pancakes

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.



This morning my wife decided to treat me to pancakes. And not just ordinary pancakes, but called them "Four Cheeses" pizza. Why 4 cheeses? Because she found in the refrigerator a small piece of Parmigiano Reggiano, Caciotta, a piece of cheese from Switzerland, and a piece from Belarus. And I also added green grass. I must say that everything was very tasty.
20220216 Блины.jpg

Сегодня утром жена решила побаловать меня блинами. И не просто обычными блинами, а назвала их как пиццу "Четыре сыра". Почему 4 сыра? Потому что она нашла в холодильнике небольшой кусок Parmigiano Reggiano, Caciotta, кусок сыра из Швейцарии и кусочек из Беларуси. И еще добавила зеленую траву. Надо сказать, что всё было очень вкусно.


I have already told you that I prefer to eat pancakes with sour cream or with salted mushrooms, and sometimes with red caviar. But this is already on big holidays. And I think that sweets with such pancakes would not be in harmony.
The most important thing when making pancakes is not to be lazy to make them thin. But there are people who also like thick pancakes. There was such a case in our practice. My daughter was 6 years old at the time, and she was visited by a friend who was also 6 years old. More precisely, we brought him. My wife decided to make pancakes for them. So, the girl said that her mom's pancakes are tastier because she makes them fat!
20220216 Блины_1.jpg
Я уже рассказывал, что предпочитаю есть блины со сметаной или с солёными грибами, а иногда с красной икрой. Но это уже по большим праздникам. И думаю, что сладости с такими блинами не гармонировали бы.
Самое главное при приготовлении блинов не лениться делать их тонкими. Но есть люди, которые любят и толстые блины. Был случай в нашей практике. Дочке тогда было было 6 лет и к ней в гости приехала подруга, тоже 6 лет. Точнее, мы привезли. Жена решила приготовить им блины. Так вот девочка сказала, что у её мамы блины вкуснее, потому что она их делает толстыми! Мы так и не поняли - это были блины или оладьи?


We don't cook pancakes very often at home at this time. We used to like to make stuffed pancakes. My wife loves pancakes with cabbage and egg very much. And I love all sorts. My daughter recently likes pancakes stuffed with ham and cheese. But I don't even want to think about what they actually put in the pancake in the dining room. The most delicious pancakes are pancakes made at home!
But Maslenitsa is coming soon! Almost soon!
20220216 Блины_2.jpg
Мы не очень часто готовим блины дома в настоящее время. Раньше любили делать фаршированные блины. Жена очень любит блины с капустой и яйцом. А я всякие люблю. Дочке в последнее время нравятся блины, фаршированные ветчиной и сыром. Но что в столовой кладут на самом деле в блин я даже не хочу думать. Самые вкусные блины - это блины, сделанные дома!
А ведь скоро будет Масленица! Почти скоро!


Thank you all very much for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Хочу блинчиков!))) Зачем дразнить на ночь глядя?!)))

Да какая ночь? сутки уже киснут :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26