Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 45 - A Multicolored World

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Landscape 20240615.jpg

I decided to enter the contest Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 45 | "📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷" by @theentertainer.

* * * * *

Landscape 20240615_4.jpg

Greetings friends.
What color is your World, friends? I can say that my World is green at the moment. But if I say that, I'll make a mistake. Of course, in summer, especially in June, this is the main color of grass, shrubs, and trees. But flowers usually come in a different color. I don't even take the sky into account in this equation. The sky can change its color several times during the day.

* * * * *

Landscape 20240615_2.jpg

My World has become multicolored. In Russian, the words "flower" and "color" have the same root - "цвет". In fact, this indicates that flowers are always colored, even if they are white.
That's a pun I got.

* * * * *

0s_Landscape 20240615_1.jpg

* * * * *

Landscape 20240615_5.jpg
Even the white flowers look colored.
The temperature has been around 30 degrees for almost a week. And it rains periodically. These are the optimal weather conditions for grass growth! But now I have little interest in grass, I stopped keeping rabbits and stopped harvesting hay. In fact, the grass is a hindrance to walking. There are blood-sucking insects hiding in the grass, which always strive to bite. Yesterday, after a walk, I found a tick crawling on my arm. This is a great danger in our region. Tick bites can cause dangerous human diseases, from which people even die.

* * * * *


Steemit.png

Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

@apnigrich

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Interesting shots.
If you don't mind, I will publish a link to this material on our WOX channel.
https://t.me/+UThhKqfeJOZkMzEy

👍👍👍

 2 months ago 

Да, сначал зелень заливает всё вокруг, но потом картинка стновится очень привлекательной, как мозаика.

 2 months ago 

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

This greenery is very beautiful and attractive and the dark green and clean grass looks really beautiful.
Kind regards.

🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61