Is it raining or not?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.



I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #129 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman.
I see so many beautiful urban landscapes in this competition! I am making my next application to participate in this competition.

photo_2022-07-25_20-05-27.jpg



Has it started raining or not? Who thinks about it and what?
This is the view from the window of my daughter's apartment. While still from her window you can see such a beautiful view. But a new house is already being built, which will cover the whole landscape. It's a shame. But when my daughter bought an apartment, no one said that it was planned to build another tall house. This is very bad.
photo_2022-07-25_21-32-27.jpg
Дождь начался или нет? Кто что думает по этому поводу?
Это вид из окна квартиры моей дочери. Еще пока из её окна представляется вот такой красивый вид. Но уже строится новый дом, который перекроет весь это пейзаж. Это очень обидно. Но когда дочь покупала квартиру, то никто не говорил, что планируется строительство еще одного высокого дома. Это очень плохо.



Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Думаю идёт! крыши блестят, значит мокрые! Толи начинается и он пока накрапывает, толи уже заканчивается и туча уходит дальше) во как нафантазировала, а что делать в час ночи))

не пошёл. :) туча боком ушла, соскользнула.
Там канал Москвы идет и сама река. не пустила.

 2 years ago 

So is it raining?

The rain did not come to my daughter. The cloud moved away. The river did not let the cloud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74