#club100 I Want To Be An Orca!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hello, my friends on Steemit and members of the WoX community

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

20220612 макарьев_4.JPG

I 'm going to apply to participate in the orca promotion announced by Xtrail - Do you want to be a whale (orca) for 3 weeks, delegated with 50,000 SP


First of all, I would like to thank @petface and @stef1, who encouraged me to apply to be selected as a killer whale in WOx. It took me a day to think about this question. The most difficult thing for me to tell is who I am and why I am! Probably, I am very self-critical in such matters. Well, then. Forward. As Napoleon said, we need to get involved in the battle, and then we'll figure it out.

20220612 макарьев_3.JPG

So who am I? Of course, I am a living person with my cockroaches in my head, not a robot, not a virtual bot.
I was born in a remote working village in the forest, where harsh, but also cheerful loggers lived and worked. This determined my future life and attitude to everything that surrounds me. My parents taught me to be generous and kind to people, to be responsive to any trouble if I have the strength to help a person overcome his trouble.
I came to the Steemit in the fall of 2017. The people who introduced me to blockchain and Steemit have not been dealing with such issues for a long time, because they were disappointed in it at the moments of the fall of the bitcoin exchange rate and all cryptocurrencies. And I stayed on Steemit. I like the process itself. I like the creativity that is present on the Steemit. I've always loved photography, but it was here that I was able to show what I see around me. Especially, nature and everything connected with it - plants, trees, flowers, birds, animals, river, landscapes, sky, sunrises and sunsets and even food.
I also like to travel and share what I've seen with my friends. And the Steemit platform, in particular WoX, is perfect for this!

20220612 макарьев_1.JPG
I love reading and I try to find interesting and unique posts in the WOx community. Real people from all over the world write in this community. And I am pleased to communicate with them, respond to comments under my reports and comment on the posts of others in the community.
I want to say that there are many Russian-speaking users in our community who do not risk writing in English. I live in Russia myself and I understand these users perfectly. People also write to me a lot in Spanish. Why? Maybe because I like to read their posts and comment on them? Sometimes newcomers come to me for clarification and I try to be useful to them by sharing my knowledge about what is best to do here in the community. I also encourage newcomers to participate in contests, of which there are always many in our community.

20220612 макарьев.JPG
I want to say that if I get a delegation of 50k SP, then I will be able to maintain high-quality content here at WoX even better. I read posts written not only in English. Thus, by choosing me, the community can guarantee equal opportunities for authors from all countries, regardless of whether they publish articles in English or not. And I also want to say that I'm joining the club #club100, I'm trying to increase the capitalization of the community and the Steemit platform. And I also make contributions from my posts to the @wox-helpfund fund. After becoming a orca for 3 weeks, I will be able to make contributions to the fund from each of my posts not 10, but 50%

20220612 макарьев_2.JPG
I do hope that my orca application will be seriously considered. And that our strength will develop in the same way as this poppy from a green head becomes a beautiful red flower.


I wish all of you good luck!

@apnigrich

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @apnigrich for your application, it will be evaluated

Thank you very much. I hope for a positive response. 😂

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

What a great entry, my friend. Many successes! Beautiful photographs, as always you leave us enchanted.

Thanks a lot for the comment.
You always know how to find the right kind words. 😊

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Really love your application, it is open and it is obvious to feel that it is coming from your heart. I remember you from early beginning, but I also remember that you were off for some time. Since new Steemit started you also started to post more often and I noticed how active you were in Steem-bru community. It is always a pleasure to learn about the place where you live and learn more. I am like you love to write in different languages, my preference is of course English because it is easy living in English speaking country but I enjoy reading and writing in both German and Russian. I believe we all have to be open to any member and treat them as we would do in reality. I wish you success in this application and pretty sure you will be a great curator :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

I noticed how active you were in Steem-bru community

Steem-BRU died because of the war. It is sad.

And I initially liked your avatar - a girl on a horse! It's beautiful. Yes, there was a period when I was very rarely on Steemit. And even wanted to leave it. But WoX has inspired me to be creative here again.

Good luck!

Btw: third and fourth photo are awesome!

Thanks a lot for the comment

I also like this state of the poppy the most. I took these photos in the first place.

 2 years ago 

Ну прямо опий, а не фото))) Привет, Петрович!
The application turned out great, you wrote well. For my part, I can confirm, yes, you always helped with an answer and advice, I remember this and am grateful to you for your help and communication. I appeared later and it's good that there was someone to ask))
Success, my friend

опий... шутки шутками, а когда у нас был садовый участок, то участковый полиционер соседей заставил убрать такой мак декоративный с участка... борьба с наркоманией. :)

 2 years ago 

в каждой шутке есть доля шутки ))
Тебе ли не знать, Петрович, не первый год землю топчем )

дяяяя ужжжж. :)

зы. я прямо удивился, увидев силу в 50к -- ты стал "касаткой", это блин приятно! расскажи, как тебе это удалось?.. перевел битки обратно в стимы? :))

ахахаха. :) бро...

на 3 недели!
Ты совсем на WoX не следишь? тебе бамбука не рассказывал? посмотри мои предыдущие записи. я там заявку писал на "быть corsa на 3 week"

невозможно следить за всем.
ну я вот вижу периодически, как они дельфинов выращивают (но не убой, вестимо). сейчас вот алексея откармливают как коня :=) а хэппенинг "калиф-на-час" не видел, хехе. ну поздравляю! пустячок, а приятно.

коня.. откармливают. На котлеты! у нас за рекоф табун ходит. татары держат, чтоб кушать.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63