The world of XPILAR Black & white art contest week #51

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The following drawing was done some years ago when I wanted to make a collection of Doctor Who drawings.
I love this series and became somewhat enthusiastic about it.

I used Pencil and Charcoal on Hahnemühle Nostalgie Paper.
It took me roundabout 30 hours to complete...

impossible_planet_by_sgarciaburgos_d58y1t1.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Looks stunning! Just found your profile on Deviant Art :)
Welcome to Xpilar


World of Xpilar Community Moderator
Join Xpilar photography/art Curation Trail

Thank you :-) <3

I found your profile on deviant art
Great! I hope you liked it :)

This is awesome...i really like the pencil shadows...looks like 3d!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40