ACHIEVEMENT 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

Hi Steemians!!! I am very excited to be part of this revolutionary platform.

20211112_160055.jpg

My name is Carl Hawkins, 23. I live in the beautiful mountainous grasslands of Bamenda, Cameroon. I am a Petroleum Engineering student at the National Higher Polytechnic Institute of the University of Bamenda. I am in my fourth year of study and I am currently working as a Borehole Drilling Superintendent with Lokas Trinity Drilling and Construction Company.

1632031580424.jpg

In recent years, I have invested fairly in cryptocurrency. I invested in Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin but I have not made considerable returns from these investments. I look forward to learn a great deal from steemit in this regard and also add steemit to the list of my crypto achievements.
Moreover, I am currently trading in the foreign exchange market with currency pairs using price action strategy.

Screenshot_20211112-130348_MetaTrader 4.jpg
Image source

I love swimming, reading and writing peotry and world history. I am fascinated by cars and over the past decade, the engineering around cars have become nothing less than impeccable. My favorite cars are the Toyota CHR, Range Rover Évoque, Mercedes GLE 63. I just love everything related to mechanical engineering; planes, trains and military hardware. I love photography and travelling. I hate houseflies.

Screenshot_20211112-132558_Instagram.jpg
Image source

I was introduced to Steemit by my friend @boradofx and through my time here on Steem, I hope to post about the stuff that interests me; crypto related, cars, engineering, AI, photography and lifestyle. I also hope to become part of some communities with whom I can share content of mutual interest and find people with similar desires! All in all, I hope to acquire a lot in this platform and contribute likewise.

Appreciation: @boradofx @cryptokannon @worldofxpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30