Shhh... Listen to the Rain!

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello everyone!!

Hope all you are doing well and welcome to my blog. Today is a rainy day and so cool. It has been raining since morning. So today I thought to bring here my feelings towards rain.


Feel the rain

Nature is beautiful and it has many forms and scenes, each of which is different to one another and varies in their beauty. Rain is one of them that give a real feelings of happiness and one of the most beautiful moment of nature that can enhance loads of feelings of any person. Rainy days are different from any other day. It is able to make many people to admit it because rainy day brings sigh relief for every one. As well as it relaxes and soothes our soul.

IMG-20200720-WA0002.jpg
It is pouring

It is best spent sipping on hot coffee while watching rainfall. I admit it!

There is no age limit to enjoy rainy days. People of almost every age enjoy it. Rain makes the weather so pleasant, refreshing and cool. As well as it uplift the moods of us. But kids are probably the most excited lot of all. It gives them a chance to step out and play in the rain and make paper boats. I also love to do them even now as I am not a kid.

When I think of rainy days, it brings back memories for me. I remembered that the joy of going to school on a rainy day. We become relaxed and spent our day doing other activities is one of a kind experience.

Well, after downpour is slowing, I was stepping outside. I love the smell of earth when it rains after a sunny day. I instantly noticed the fresh, wet scent of earth.

Screenshot_2020-07-23-10-54-43-1.png
I was stepping outside

I continued walking while taking some photographs. I willingly allow the sprinkling droplets on me with every movement I make. Trees and flowers are dripping with raindrops which plummet to the earth. All plants and trees become green and fresh. It makes the environment more beautiful.

Screenshot_2020-07-23-10-36-21-1.png
Raindrops on the greenary plants

IMG-20200717-WA0031.jpg Flowers are dripping with rain drops

Screenshot_2020-07-23-10-35-52-1.png

Suddenly the rain fall faster and heavier. But my feet didn't move quickly. Because I like getting wet in rain as it is created a feeling of renewal. I ran down towards home as my mother scolded and shouting at me. I rushed into my home and proceed to look out the window and observe the rain. I enjoyed it a lot. It was made me cool and change my dull routine. It is still pouring outside...

I think without rain, there would be no life because rain gives new life to the whole atmosphere. So it is the wonderful creation of mother nature!

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Nice article. ❤️ I love the smell of the first rain on dried ground as you. One of the best scents ever 😍 also I’m a rain lover 🌨

Thank you @sandu.♥️ Exactly rain is almost one of best feeling ever. Still raining here and I'm freezing 😌

Rain cools mind too. Nice article with amaze photos.❤️👍

Thank you @dinoli. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64