NEW CONTEST : Talk about your current phone | 5% for SL Charity

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone!! 👋

Hope you all are doing well. I am thankful to @alejos7even for having this nice contest and this is my entry for the contest Talk about your current phone.

IMG-20210515-WA0014.jpg

Currently I have a SAMSUNG Galaxy M02s smart phone with me. With the galaxy M02s I am experiencing max up ease of use with its big screen and powerful RAM. It allows me to get a max up entertainment with a 6.5 inches touchscreen display and uninterrupted viewing. As well as it can use non-stop conquer the day and night with a massive 5000mAh battery.

IMG-20210515-WA0006.jpg

The galaxy M02 has triple camera and LED flash on the back with 13 MP (wide), 2 MP (macro), 2 MP (depth) and single selfie camera with 5 MP. So I can capture moments with a quality photography. My galaxy M02s is black color and I love its own design and premium look. I am experiencing a clean, fast and easy use with its specific features.

IMG-20210515-WA0013.jpg

The galaxy M02s is a dual sim smart phone . It max up higher performance with a 64GB ROM and 4GB RAM. I can easily use latest apps with my smart phone due to Android 10 OS. There is no fingerprint sensor of any kind. I am really happy with my choice of galaxy M02s because it solved many problems which had with my old phone.

IMG-20210515-WA0003.jpg

My old phone was SAMSUNG galaxy J2 and I used it for 4 years. With the long term usage, it made many problems related with storage and battery. So I decided to buy a new smart phone from money which I earn from Steemit. In last February I bought it from Waruna cellular shop in Galle. My boyfriend helped me to choose this smartphone because I haven't enough knowledge regarding this subject. My galaxy M02s smartphone was costed LKR 26,950. With the tempered glass and back cover total cost was LKR 27,580.

IMG-20210515-WA0008.jpg

Now I do my works easily with my new galaxy M02s which did before with my laptop such as get in online lectures, accessing to Steemit and many more. So I think this is the best choice I had.

I am very happy to take part in this contest and I would like to invite my friends @sandupi, @randulakoralage and @roshipeiris to participate in this contest and share about your mobile phone with us.

Thank you. ❤

Sort:  

Hi @anusha96. Nice mobile phone .your choice is good. 4GB ram is enough to your work .

yeah. I'm happy with my choice 😍

I can remember the day you brought your new phone, you put a msg in our whatsapp group as "I bought a new phone"....😍
Enjoy your new smartphone 😍😍 And thank you so much amiga for inviting me... I hope to participate to this contest soon 🙊🙊

Yeah. I love this 😍
Waiting to read your entry 🤗

I really love the Samsung devices, good choice, thank you for join to my contest

Its a good brand. I am really happy about my choice. ❤️

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Thank you anu for mentioning me..I still remember the day you bought this mobile phone. I think you've choosen a best mobile specially for taking photographs..❤

Yeah 🙊
Then write your entry 😌

 3 years ago 

Hi, @anusha96,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79