@ANTORV IS A QUINTUPLE DOLPHIN🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

20220131_173838-01.jpeg

I've taken this photo above in the middle of February, 2022. Before the war. I saw this cute Dolphin toy and understand: it'll be my preview picture for the #clubdolphin post. Thanks, Universe, it has happened. Finally.

And the photo below I've taken today. It's an old t shirt for kids left in our volunteer center. I've cut this small Dolphin t shirt into pieces after took a picture. And it became the filling of the mattress for Ukraine's Defender. I am glad about it.

20220317_104821.jpg

This is the screenshot of my wallet:
Screenshot_20220317-101047_Chrome.jpg

I am sorry I don't write festive words today. Just me, and most of Ukrainians, can't be festive and plan their future.

That's why today I'm just grateful I've become a quintuple Dolphin. And the next step – well, we'll see.

I'll do my best to develop myself on the Steemit platform. That's all I can promise.

Sort:  

well done x

Поздравляю!

Дякую, Ірино. Прочитала Ваш пост, рада, що Ви у відносній безпеці (принаймні поки). але на стім фемілі я більше не хочу нічого писати, коментувати і апати. Вибачте, не можу. Ті нещасні копійки витратять росіяни, а які-не-які податки все одно підуть в бюджет росії, і на вбивства наших земляків. Не можу.

Ви крута👍

 3 years ago 

Congratulations 🏆

Wow, congratulations on reaching QUINTUPLE DOLPHIN status. Happy Dolphin Day for You. This is a really great achievement.

Thanks, friend!

Congratulations !

Вітаю вас.

Дякую щиро

Congratulation dear @antorv
Great work!
Great achievement!
We are proud of you
🥳🥳🥳

Thank you, dear! I wish we all could become Orcas❤

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @antorv for 5X Dolphin, great work!. 👌
Love Ukraine... 💙

 3 years ago (edited)

Dear Yulia, thank you for keeping posting and sharing such events from your life. I can imagine there are many other things in your life that have priority but this is also a great achievement for you as an user here on Steemit to reach 25K, it is not easy and the symbol of hard daily work and dedication.

By the way, I love both Dolphins the one you did before shows completely different you, that was good to capture that and lovely T-shirt although used but still cute Dolphin :)

My Congratulation for your growth, @steemcurator01, please for your attention, would you please support this great achievement as reault of Power Up, Thanks..

Thank you, dear @stef1.
Thanks to daily working for my country's victory I feel more or less ok. My mind is busy with new skills (I hope to forget them forever ASAP after war).
The main thing, I am in my hometown, it gives real strength.
God bless you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89