Visions in summer days, digital art by @antonioeviesart

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago

Dear friends of STEEMIT receive a very cordial greeting, and the same wishes for all the members of the WOX community, I hope that all are very well, with health and attitude to go ahead.

camino1.jpg

I leave here for your evaluation a digital work of my authorship, called VISIONS IN SUMMER DAYS, I would like very much to be valued by you and you can comment on it according to the criteria of each one.

For me it is always a pleasure to share my work here every day, I hope to remain active creating and developing new ideas.

Antonio Evies, June 2024

To edit the images I use PHOTOSHOP PORTABLE, the photographic images are taken with my Smoot cell phone. Note 6.8

Thank you very much to you for stopping to read and appreciate my post, I hope to be here very soon with another work.

WEB / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK / TRANSLATOR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38