THE BLUE MAGIC. Prose poetry by @antonioeviesart

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

     

Greetings to the entire Steemit community

Towards worlds full of magic, color and faith, thank you for reading my poetry, it is always nice to hear from you.

separador.png

THE BLUE MAGIC

Little blue magician you have come from the arid land.

Take me on your wings to see the mountains from the sky. Carry me through the nights in the fluttering of the fragrant afternoons.

What does it matter where we go
What matters is to go anxiously, in the honeycomb of your arms... in the womb where you wait for me joyfully.
You are my verse. I am the trembling kite, guided by the wise indulgence of your hands.

Let me go with you blue magician: I will reach the confines of your time.
like some broken-winged pigeon.

With the permission of your velvet skin.

The red of fiery lips, the transparent silk of your being.

Our baggage is not the burden that will stop us, it will be freedom over broken horizons.


The images that illustrate this poetic text are free to use, they are taken from PIXABAY


My poetry is not based on any rule, in fact I have never studied forms of poetic expression, I only express my feelings, my experience and what I see and in my daily walk, I relate what I write with my pictorial work and I think that life without creation is a very simple life, art in all its expressions is a form of encouragement, a food for the soul every day.

separador.png

Antonio Evies, Venezuelan painter, sculptor, writer, poet and crypto-artist, university professor, researcher of new plastic languages and advisor to the project. Art for all.

WEB / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK / RARIBLE / NFTshowroom / TRANSLATOR

banner steemit.png

separador.png

white Modern Business Flyer (Landscape))_20231008_114138_0000.jpgWorking with those in need

separador.png

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @wox-helpfund

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37