Small tutorial on how to make a digital image with the PHOTOSHOP programme. [ENG / ESP].

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

base.jpg

A greeting to all the community WORLD OF XPILAR, I hope that all are well here, my content for today is referring to as any person with the program PHOTOSHOP can make an image by but complex that is.

In my case I use the portable one, that does not have many of the advantages of the most recent one, but you can give it endless possibilities and the images are of excellent quality.

As it is necessary that we know the domain of the program and all its characteristics, I will obviate the steps to create a new file, I will go directly to explain how I made the image and I gave him the forms that here you can see.

marco.jpg

The first thing was that from a layer with white background, I applied the plaster textures filter and I was modifying the values until I got the one I wanted, for this I used the filters gallery, I also used from the same gallery a frame that I modified as an independent layer and I placed it over the layer that had textures.

Using a photograph of my wife I was modifying it applying filters and placing elements that I have in my image bank, this is crowns, earrings, bracelets, and also I changed the colours of the hair, for this it is necessary to use layer filters, as already it must know who has the basic notions of this program.

base2.jpg

Using another photographic image, I separated the background and behind it I placed a fire image, joined the layers and applied an oil paint filter and a transparency percentage of 10% to show the background where the frame was already.

When I had the two images ready with all the filters, I placed the image that I explained was the one of my wife and I gave it a 60% of transparency and the second one I moved it with free transformation, I joined the two images in only one layer and I placed a shadow parallel to the frame, with this I managed to give more depth to the work.

base3.jpg

It is really not difficult, I know that nowadays there are many programs for PC that make these activities much faster, but in my case I think that what I want is to create each work in a creative way. These images that I constantly publish are made with a resolution of 100 DPI, this is because they are works to be printed and it is important that they have good quality, they can be printed on fabric, paper, cardboard, and even on glasses, cups, plates or any decorative element.

Do the test, you can go for the simplest and you will see how in a short time you will become an expert with love and creativity.

Antonio Evies, Venezuelan painter, sculptor, writer, poet and crypto-artist, university professor, researcher of new plastic languages and advisor to the project. Art for all.

banneringles.jpg

separador.png

base.jpg

Un saludo a toda la comunidad WORLD OF XPILAR, espero que todos estén bien acá, mi contenido para hoy es referente a como cualquier persona con el programa PHOTOSHOP puede hacer una imagen por mas compleja que sea.

En mi caso yo uso el portable, que no tiene muchas de las ventajas del mas reciente, pero se le puede dar un sinfín de posibilidades y las imágenes queda de excelente calidad.

Como es necesario que sepamos el dominio del programa y todas sus características, yo obviare los pasos para crear un archivo nuevo, iré directamente a explicar como hice la imagen y le di las formas que acá se puede ver.

marco.jpg

Lo primero fue que de una capa con fondo blanco, le aplique el filtro de texturas de escayola y fui modificando los valores hasta lograr que tuviese la que yo quería, para esto use la galería de filtros, también use de la misma galería un marco al que modifique como capa independiente y lo coloque sobre la capa que tenia texturas.

Usando una fotografía de mi esposa la fui modificando aplicando filtros y colocando elementos que tengo en mi banco de imágenes, esto es coronas zarcillos, brazaletes, e igualmente cambie los colores del pelo, para esto se debe usar filtros de capa, como ya debe saber quien tiene las nociones básicas de este programa.

base2.jpg

Usando otra imagen fotográfica, se le separo el fondo y tras ella se coloco una imagen de fuego, se unieron las capas y se le aplico filtro de pintura al oleo y un porcentaje de transparencia del 10% para traslucir el fondo donde ya estaba el marco.

Al tener las dos imágenes listas con todos los filtros, se coloca la imagen que explique era la de mi esposa y le di un 60% de transparencia y la segunda la moví con transformación libre, uní las dos imágenes en una sola capa y coloque sombra paralela al marco, con esto logre que se diese mas profundidad a la obra.

base3.jpg

En verdad no es difícil, se que en la actualidad hay muchísimos programas para PC que hacen estas actividades mucho mas rápido, pero en mi caso pienso que lo que deseo es ir creando cada obra en forma creativa. Estas imágenes que constantemente público las hago con una resolución de 100 DPI , guarden como imagen PNG esto es debido a que son obras para imprimir y se debe procurar que tengan buena calidad, se pueden imprimir en tela, papel, cartón, e inclusive en vasos, tazas, platos o cualquier elemento decorativo. Este pequeño tutorial es producto de mi experiencia pero en las redes pueden encontrar miles de cursos completos.

Hagan la prueba, pueden ir por lo mas sencillo y verán como en poco tiempo se hacen expertos poniéndole cariño y creatividad.

espanish.png

Antonio Evies, pintor, escultor, escritor, poeta y criptoartista venezolano, profesor universitario, investigador de nuevos lenguajes plásticos y asesor del proyecto. Arte para todos.


WEB / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK / RARIBLE / NFTshowroom / TRANSLATOR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62