Original content. Yellow abstract shapes. Digital art

in WORLD OF XPILAR15 days ago

Friends of Steemit, I greet you all, I hope you are well, also my embrace to my fellow members of WOX, I hope you all are active and full of health.

amarello1.jpg

Today is a day of form and movement, inspired by the volumes and lines of some objects, I have taken them and transformed them creating different elements full of colors, they are collages that are superimposed on each other to give strange sensations to the human eye.

I have called these digital forms YELLOW PASSION, looking to relate everything to the light and shadows that are reflected by the sun, I hope you like it.

amarello3.jpg

amarello2.jpg

amarello4.jpg

Antonio Evies, June 2024

To edit the images I use PHOTOSHOP PORTABLE, the photographic images are taken with my Smoot cell phone. Note 6.8

Thank you very much to you for stopping to read and appreciate my post, I hope to be here very soon with another work.

WEB / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK / TRANSLATOR

Sort:  

They are all beautiful - but I really love that second one @antonioeviesart :) and yes, they definitely do have such feel good vibes about them... I love "happy" art :)

Greetings friend @jaynie it is always a pleasure to read your opinion about my work, I am always attentive to receive your kind messages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29