Original content. Jewels under fire. Digital art by @antonioeviesart

in WORLD OF XPILAR22 days ago

Dear friends of STEEMIT, greetings to all of you, I hope you are very well, greetings as always to the friends of WOX, community where you always receive my publications.

azul4.jpg

Today I leave for all a digital piece called JEWELS UNDER FIRE, is worked by individual layers, collage style, each of these layers is treated by filters, among others I can mention grind, shrink and distort, after applying these filters we proceed to the use of transparencies, valuation of tones and textures, in this way we leave defined these digital works.

For me it is always a pleasure to present my work and wait for your assessment and comments, all work is carefully detailed to make it unique sense.

Antonio Evies, June 2024

To edit the images I use PHOTOSHOP PORTABLE, the photographic images are taken with my Smoot cell phone. Note 6.8

Thank you very much to you for stopping to read and appreciate my post, I hope to be here very soon with another work.

WEB / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK / TRANSLATOR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73