Drawing Jose "Ze" Carioca. Series: Drawings for my grandchildren

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago (edited)

Dear friends of the Steemit platform have a happy day, a special hug to my fellow members of the WOX community,

Today I continue making drawings of memory for my grandchildren, this time I bring a cartoon called Jose "Ze" Carioca, a remembered humanized parrot, created by Disney Studios in the days of the war, is a friend of Mickey Mouse, the character is a native of Brazil, with a very characteristic language, stands out for his hat and umbrella, was made in the time of World War II, with the purpose of making friends with the countries of Latin America.

I hope you like my drawing, just as my grandchildren and other people who like to remember the cartoons of yesterday, today and forever.

Picsart_24-03-27_17-12-15-202.jpgA very distinguished bird by its plumage, hat, umbrella and way of speaking.

It was one of the many drawings created for a purpose, it is said that in this case was to expand the friendship with Latin American countries that still did not collaborate much in the war, the character remained in the memory of many children and adults who remember him.
separador.png

Picsart_24-03-27_17-15-31-927.jpgWe start the drawing by creating simple lines on the paper

divisor.png

Picsart_24-03-27_17-14-37-115.jpgHere the lines are reinforced and highlighted using black markers.

divisor.png

Picsart_24-03-27_17-13-18-005.jpgAt the end the drawing is signed only as a reference for this post.

divisor.png

Picsart_24-03-27_17-16-06-434.jpgAs I always say, it is very pleasurable to recreate these images that were very meaningful to the children of the past.

divisor.png

Thank you very much for stopping by to see and read my post.

All pictures are my own and were taken with my Smoot Note 6.8 cell phone.

Antonio Evies. / March 2024

separador.png

You can also visit my web site
FOLLOW MY NETWORKS

WEB / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK / TRANSLATOR

banner-steemit.jpgAll proceeds from this and other posts by the author are donated to help the elderly suffering from Alzheimer's disease who are cared for by private institutions in Venezuela.

separador.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46