Aphrodite conquered, digital artwork. [ESP / ENG]

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago (edited)

IMAGINANDO LA DIOSA

IMAGINING THE GODDESS


Feliz domingo para todos quienes comparten en esta comunidad WOX, placer siempre compartir con ustedes el trabajo que se hace, hoy he querido imaginar a una diosa, en esta caso Afrodita, la he querido ver desde mi perspectiva, llena de de luz y cargada de tiempos, leyendas y vivencias, ella forma parte de la cultura de la humanidad, por eso he querido plasmarla a mi manera.

Happy Sunday to all who share in this community WOX, pleasure always to share with you the work that is done, today I wanted to imagine a goddess, in this case Aphrodite, I wanted to see her from my perspective, full of light and full of times, legends and experiences, she is part of the culture of humanity, so I wanted to capture it in my own way.

afro1.jpg

ALGUNOS DETALLES DE COMO SE HIZO

SOME DETAILS OF HOW IT WAS DONE


PHOTOSHOP es el programa básico de mi trabajo, en verdad no soy tan estricto al usar los filtros y técnicas que este programa permite, pasaría horas y días detallando como se hace una imagen, generalmente hago las imágenes y las guardo en archivos separados y luego las uso de acuerdo a como las necesito, en este caso uso imágenes que me pasa mi hijo quien es aficionado a la fotografía, luego les hago edición, ninguna imagen es usada directamente, a veces solo uso un fragmento y siempre modifico cada una de ellas. Acá uso como fondo la fotografía. de un trozo de papel blanco arrugada

PHOTOSHOP is the basic program of my work, in truth I am not so strict when using the filters and techniques that this program allows, I would spend hours and days detailing how an image is made, generally I make the images and I save them in separate files and then I use them according to how I need them, in this case I use images that my son who is fond of photography gives me, then I edit them, no image is used directly, sometimes I only use a fragment and I always modify each one of them. Here I use as a background the photograph of a piece of crumpled white cloth.

afro2.jpg

Hago muchas superposiciones, a veces uso hasta cuatro imágenes, también utilizo las mascaras que trae el programa, no utilizo borradores en ninguna parte ya que es muy invasivo, los elementos mantienen la esencia original y me permiten modificar luego si algo no me gusta.

I do a lot of overlays, sometimes I use up to four images, I also use the masks that come with the programme, I don't use erasers anywhere as it is very invasive, the elements keep the original essence and allow me to modify later if I don't like something.

afro3.jpg

El metal y el envejecimiento son una constante en mi trabajo, también uso imágenes de alambre de púas y cuerdas, esto simboliza la falta de libertad, el metal simboliza la fuerza, a veces le doy forma a las piedras y las involucro como mármol, mis figuras son generalmente damas o figuras como duendes, estas ultimas relacionadas con juegos y caricaturas surgidas en la década de los años 80, en verdad todo es un juego que me permite crear obras sin preocuparme mucho si son realidad o no, es solo imaginar como he imaginado a esta diosa que dejo acá.

Metal and aging are a constant in my work, I also use images of barbed wire and ropes, this symbolizes the lack of freedom, metal symbolizes strength, sometimes I shape stones and involve them as marble, my figures are generally ladies or figures like goblins, the latter related to games and cartoons that emerged in the 80's, in truth everything is a game that allows me to create works without worrying too much if they are reality or not, it is just imagine how I have imagined this goddess that I leave here.

afro4.jpg


separador.png


Antonio Evies, Venezuelan painter, sculptor, writer, poet and crypto-artist, university professor, researcher of new plastic languages and advisor to the project. Art for all.

WEB / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK / RARIBLE / NFTshowroom / TRANSLATOR

banneringles.jpg


Sort:  

images__10_-removebg-preview.png

You have been upvoted for creating a quality post on Steem Blockchain. 🥳

Keep on posting quality post. 😊

God Bless! 😇

Grateful, we continue to work for better results

 11 months ago 

I like these textures and the end result )

thank you very much friend, hugs to you

 11 months ago 

🖐️ 😊 👌

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 11 months ago 

Oh that's beautifu
l really outstanding 👏👏

Thank you very much for your appreciation, thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70