The world of XPILAR - PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART WEEK IN B & N # 050 - The Picture of JehovahsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello, everybody!

I have the immense pleasure of introducing myself to all of you, to show you the jehovah's painting.

And now we do:


The Picture of Jehovah.

This is my entry to the contest made by @axeman. If you want to get more information, don't hesitate to enter this publication

image.png


The jehovah painting is the favorite place in my house. This beautiful painting that you see in this photo reflects the union of my family in every moment of life. Furthermore, everyone is welcome in my house, because my house and I will serve Jehovah.

image.png

Para steemit.gif

Sort:  
 4 years ago 
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66