The Diary Game Better Life // It was a beautiful day, today my ruting.// by @ Anowarhoussain. // 27/11/2022

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @Anowarhoussain from 🇧🇩Bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends how are you all? Hope you are well and healthy by the grace of Allah.I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Today I am going to share with you my daily activities.Hope you like it. Let's get started.


IMG_20221127_073232.jpg


Like everyday today I woke up very early at 5:00 AM.The first thing I do when I wake up is brush. After washing his hands and face and doing ablution, he went to the mosque to pray.After finishing the prayer, I left for home.On the way home I suddenly looked up and saw that the sun was just rising. And there is still light darkness around.Then I looked and saw that the morning sun was very red.It was nice to see the morning sun rise so I spent some time.Sometimes the sun rises in the morning. And enjoyed the beauty of the sun.And I took a photograph of the sun.


IMG_20221127_072159.jpg


Then I returned home and changed my clothes.I got ready to go for a walk in the morning.After drinking a glass of water, I left the house.I went out for a walk with my elder brother near my house.I like to walk two to three kilometers every morning.Because walking or running in the morning is very beneficial for the body.So I walked for a while and arrived in front of a market.Market shops are not open yet. But a man came and saw making steamed pita.There are many people thronging to buy and eat steamed pita in the morning.


IMG_20221127_095833.jpg


Seeing the man making steamed pita. I could not handle the temptation to eat pitha.I asked him how much he was selling pieces of steamed pita.So he said that he is selling for ten rupees per piece.Then I said give two pieces of steamed pita to both of us.Ani said I will wait a little.So after waiting, I finally got the vapapitha. I took another photograph.


IMG_20221127_072026.jpg


I had a lot of fun eating the pies. I asked him what he used to make steamed pita.He said with rice powder and date powder.So anyway after eating pita we headed home.After returning home, I changed my clothes. After taking a shower, I left for my college after having some food and drink.I finally got to college and today was my first class in Power Sofa.


IMG_20221127_150812.jpg


So I finished the first class PowerSafe. And two or three classes are finished one by one. I left home. It was late afternoon for me to return home. After returning home, I changed my clothes. From whom the bag is taken down. Eat and drink something light. I went to our paddy field.To see our paddy fields.The rice looked very beautiful. And I saw a white butterfly sitting on the paddy.


IMG_20221127_151311.jpg


I have seen many species. But this is the first time I saw a white butterfly.It was very nice to see so I took a photograph.I cannot express how beautiful this white butterfly was.However, looking at the paddy field, I saw that the afternoon was coming and the evening was coming.Then I hastily headed home from the paddy field.Because there is still some time left for evening. It will be evening to return home.On returning home, a man planted a gourd garden near the house. Suddenly, I saw a black butterfly sitting on a leaf of a gourd tree.


IMG_20221127_152209.jpg


It was very nice to see, I couldn't handle the lure of the butterfly, so I carefully took a photograph of the butterfly.Anyway, then I come back home and see. It was evening, he gave the evening call to pray in the mosque, I left the phone and went to pray.This is how my day passes very nicely.

The significance of diary writing,,


You can benefit from writing a diary game for example.We write diary games every day. May inspire good deeds in our life.And can remove bad deeds.So it is very important for our life.

Thanks everyone for enjoying my post. If I have made any mistakes, please forgive me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44