Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S6W3: Drawing Trees by @ Anowarhoussain.

Everyone. I am @Anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh

Drawing Trees


Assalamu Alaikum Hello my dear friends, how are you all Hope everyone is well? I am also fine by the grace of Allah.my #settmit id name is @Anowarhoussain.Today I am going to participate in a tree painting competition."WORLD OF XPILAR" community and this is my Second post in this community so I am very excited and happy. I @worladofxpilar Who would like to thank? Because to bring such a beautiful competition between us.Anyway without further ado let's start the post.

Drawing Trees

Drawing a Tree it is pencil art, this is my Own skills and creativity


IMG_20221206_121205.jpg


Drawing Instruments,,

  • Art paper.
  • Eraser.
  • pencil.
  • One scale.

Drawing process step by step,,

Step 1,,


First I will take an art paper with a pencil.Draw a long line down the middle of the art paper.

IMG_20221206_121852.jpg


Step 2,,


Now I will draw two lines on either side of the long line and draw a line below.

IMG_20221206_122019.jpg


Step 3,,


At this stage I erase the middle line with the rubber and try to draw the base of the tree.

IMG_20221206_122510.jpg


Step 4,,


At this stage I will try to draw the branches of the tree.

IMG_20221206_122849.jpg


Step 5,,


At this stage I will prune the tree.

IMG_20221206_123150.jpg


Step 6,,


At this stage I will complete the drawing of the whole tree, including the branches.

IMG_20221206_123514.jpg


Step 7,,


At this stage, I will lightly color the entire tree with pencil, including the branches and trunk.

IMG_20221206_123839.jpg


Step 8,,


At this stage, I will try to draw the stems of the banyan tree one by one.

IMG_20221206_124552.jpg


Step 9,,


At this stage I have finished all the cases. And I colored them in stages with pencil pencils.

IMG_20221206_125057.jpg


Step 10,,


At this stage I will color in some pencils on the base of the tree. So that it is understood that the tree is standing on the ground.In this way I complete the drawing of the tree very easily.

IMG_20221206_125141.jpg


IMG_20221206_120929.jpg

This is my selfie with my art


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @saulvargasman,@bossj23,@raezul-420,
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Tu árbol es un árbol extraño, casi diría imposible. En primer lugar es totalmente simétrico y eso podría ser si es un árbol ornamental pero no real. Pero además es que las dos ramas principales sujetan la copa por los extremos de la misma. Eso no ocurre en ningún tipo de árbol.
Las raíces que sobresalen están bien así como el tronco y el suelo; sin embargo la copa es muy simple sin volumen muy infantil, parece una nube.

1a.jpg

I wish you good luck in the contest!

Your post has been supported by @josevas217 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 06/12/2022

image.png

Wow brother simply you draw the tree. Step by step you share it with us. Best of luck brother for ths contest. 🥰

Thanks for commenting.

 2 years ago 

Good job.
I have one suggestion for drawing a tree. Not to draw it symmetrical.
Nature is quite abstract.
That said, it is a drawing contest, and your tree is artistic. I like it.
Again, good job.
1b.jpg

Thank you for the nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Hi @anowarhoussain!
You have made a powerful drawing, with character, executed geometrically, well centred and occupying the entire page, which increases the strength that your tree seems to represent. Congratulations!
However, I have some observations that I hope will serve you in the future:
Regardless of the final look or style of a drawing, always start drawing with smooth lines, so if you need to erase some pencil strokes, don't leave grooves that have damaged your sheet.
I think your drawing would have gained a lot from having a higher tonal contrast (dark even darker and light lighter).
Generally, a geometric drawing requires more precision, both in the lines and in the fill.

1c.jpg

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @anowarhoussain, thank you for participating in the contest.

Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

I wish you good luck!

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W3

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Statusclub50501
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
RESTEEM
Total score8
Verified by@bambuka06\12\22

Hola amigo @anowarhoussain felicidades amigo, me gustó mucho tu dibujo de árbol, te quedó frondoso, éxitos en el concurso. Un abrazo. Bendiciones.

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @anowarhoussain

Nice drawing, I would have liked to see more effects between the branches to give it more naturalness, but otherwise I think it's a good job.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Thank you for commenting.

Hi dear you done great job 👍👍
after seeing your drawing I like to draw and my inner artist is alive suddenly 😁😁
Good luck dear my Bangladesh friend 🤞🤞

Thank you for the nice comment.

My pleasure dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30