The Diary Game - 100 Day of Steem 23/06/2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png

A dull day, today I have to study 8 periods in the classroom.
I get up at 6am and go to the toilet to go to class. I had breakfast at school with a sandwich and a carton of milk.

After finishing the morning study, I returned to my motel room. Because the weather was quite hot today, I did not eat rice but ate fast food to prepare for school at 1:00 PM.

I went to school tired because I didn't take a nap.

After finishing studying I went back to the inn and got ready for dinner. Along the way I bought myself an ice cream cone worth $ 0.5. It was really delicious when the weather was hot. I was awake when I ate it. : D

21:00 PM. After a long and tiring day, I was lying in bed listening to mind-relaxing music and getting ready to go to bed on my beloved bed.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72