lettering step by step, by @annecarrion/ 23-03-21

Greetings WORLD OF XPILAR friends, I have come to teach you how to make a beautiful, very simple creativity that you can do with your own hands. It is the lettering, we could define it as "the art of drawing the letters".

I have been practicing this activity for 3 years and the benefits are incredible, it brings relaxation and good skill development; every time I practice it, I improve my way of writing more. Hope you like!!!.

l1.jpg

Step 1: know well the letters you are going to draw and follow line by line like this in the image.

l2.jpg

Step 2: draw the outline of each letter to mold its shape.

l3.jpg

l4.jpg

Step 3: And finally we give the last touches and fill. So is this alphabet lettering.

l5.jpg

I hope you liked it a lot, ¡until next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55