Sharpie ArtsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everybody, I have been experimenting with what can be done artistically using sharpies and would like to share with you some of my experiments.

Being an animal lover, I have started with a basset hound and I am interested in hearing your thoughts. I would like to draw and colour more than I do and I like the simplicity which this approach allows.

art-dog-basset-hound.jpg

sleeping-artistic-cats-on-line.png
– About Me –
I like the same things as most other people, animals, gardening, travelling, art, TV, music and films which is probably what I’ll write about most. I talk and swear too much and am always noticing things that I should not be noticing. I am the mother to two beautiful young boys and the wife to a caring husband. I live in London and love the city.

Please like, comment, share if you like something and start a conversation, that is where the fun of social media lies.

Sort:  

@frikolu - aren't you the little troll?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99