The World of XPILAR - Landscape photography and art contest/ Week #162steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_6225.jpeg

Hi, folks!

This is my entry on Landscape photography and art contest/ Week #162 by @axeman.

Technical details and info
CameraCanonEOS 1100D
LinceCanon macro EF-S 60mm
EditorProcreate/Photoshop express
LocationBucha Ukraine

78A9FCD2-C7C1-4CFD-BADF-D2E5FA1F2E4A.jpeg

The photos were taken near my house last fall. As usual, we walked with one of my dogs, the shepherd dog Romashka, in the field. That day we went for a walk rather late and by the time we got back the sun was already starting to set.

I'm not sure that my lens was able to convey the beauty of the setting sun to the fullest. Of course, for shooting at this time of day, it is better to have a tripod, which I did not have with me at that moment. However, I would like to share this particular photo. I definitely like this tree. In the field, it looks rather lonely and, it seems to me, creates a certain mood.

IMG_6228.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48