Portrait photography and art contest week 140

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago (edited)

104 (3 of 1).jpg

Hi, my dear friend!
This is my entry for Portrait photography and artest week 140

What is portrait photography to me? I'm not too interested in just a pretty picture. I always try to capture the moment, to catch the mood of my model. Sometimes it works out, sometimes it doesn’t, but it’s always a creative search and expectation.

While post-processing this series of photographs, I slightly reduced the color saturation. This made the photos look a little old-fashioned, but I think it showes the mood better.

Of course, only the first photo takes part in the contest. I added the rest to demonstrate the setting in which the photos were taken.

1 (3 of 1).jpg

2 (3 of 1).jpg

3 (3 of 1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70