WARNING - I am NOT @angryman

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

@angryman's been on the tinnies and decided that somebody (me) has joined Steemit so that they can impersonate him.

Let's be clear, I'm not him. I don't want to be him. I seriously doubt that even he wants to be him.

Writing posts under the name "angry man" is nothing new. It's not original. I'm an angry man so thought I'd write about things that make me angry. In good humor. Sadly, @angryman is clearly lacking in good humor and his ego has convinced him that this idea is original and that he is somehow important.

You're not. I'm not. You're muted.

Now go back to the beers and drink some sense into yourself.

image.png
image source - https://depositphotos.com/30991219/stock-photo-drunk-man-fallen-asleep-on.html

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I hope @thegorilla doesn't come after me 🤣🤣

I'll take that "mute" as a badge of honor... Thanks. Now it would be nice if you chose another user name to post with instead of 'mine' here on Steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69