You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit and Business | Topic: Website creation and template selection. And pre-installation of code for working with KeyChain a Steem Wallet.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago

Ah! Blogger! I was an active bloggers years ago. I had 4 blogs back in those days. One about books (I loved to read and had many books ranged from science to fictions), another about movie (I also loved to watch), one about music (this too), one was where I wrote my poems. Ah!!!

Looking forward to seeing this LIVEs, Sergey.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Now imagine that you could install a Donate button under each of your posts so that users who like your blog could donate to you. And soon it will be possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44