You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mediterranean Marvels: Journey from Greece's Timeless Beauty to Tunisia's Hidden Gem

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

My friend, @kafio. In my opinion, you have written a good post. Maybe I can suggest you, when you write something like this, use #travel as one of the tags. #travel is one of steemit official tags, while #travelguide #solotravel are not. But if the question is "Can I use my own tags?" It's your posts, you can give it tags you like, no problem, but then you'll loose the chance to get curated by the tag curators. My tags suggestion for this post will be: #yourcountry #travel #steemexclusive #photography (in whatever order you like best).

This article is now being scheduled for featuring on our WOX channel on Telegram, https://t.me/woxchannel.

Everyone is also invited to join ChatSteemBot on Telegram through this link: https://t.me/SteemBot or scan the QR Code on the flyer below. Thanks.

v3.png
World of Xpilar Telegram Channel | Chat SteemBot on Telegram

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback. I appreciate it and will follow your suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67