You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Walled City

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 days ago

Looks like a calm city. Where are the people. Or you just did not capture them? Nice shots. Really caught my eyes, especially the yellow building, Haveli.

@event-horizen. If you don't mind, I will publish a link to this material on our WOX channel on Telegram. https://t.me/+UThhKqfeJOZkMzEy.

WoXTGCh-logo-v2.png

Sort:  

It's the opposite of calm. We were wandering in the streets late at night, so there were less people and I also try to eliminate as much people as I can when capturing architecture or any landscape.

Yes, you may share the link.

 6 days ago 

Ah yes/ I see, you did great job to avoid them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43