5 Minute Freewrite - I am frustrated.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


image.png

Source


image.png



I feel like everything is going wrong for me,
I was fired from work less than a week ago,
my wife finished me and went with another man a few days ago,
I have few friends left that I can even count on the fingers of one hand,
my family turns their backs on me, I was never the preferred son, nephew or grandson, quite the opposite,
my wallet is empty and i'm on the verge of collapse.

I'm frustrated.



image.png



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

image.png

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted and manual selected by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for your hard work.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, Your vote is very important to us!.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65