Sketching in a sketchbook.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Sketching in a sketchbook.

Recently, I increasingly draw arts with pens. I want to get some more practice. After looking at the work with ballpoint pens of other artists, I wanted to achieve the same level of work with this difficult material. It would seem that there was nothing to draw with a pen, because almost everyone in school and institute drew different flowers, hearts with pens in the fields of notebooks, and it seemed easy and interesting. But when it comes to full-fledged art, it's not so easy to draw with a pen. This is a completely different drawing technique, you absolutely need to draw in a different way, material that is not so familiar to me as watercolors, pencils. But I go streaming towards the goal. And I like to draw with a pen. Wait for new sketches in the sketchbook =)

24RQX9~1.JPG

24RQX9~2.JPG

24RQX9~4.JPG

24RQX9~3.JPG

242D79~1.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80