Evening in Novosibirsk. My journey through the cities of Russia.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Evening in Novosibirsk. My journey through the cities of Russia.

It seems to me that it is not possible to visit all cities and villages of Russia. Russia is so big, so different.

I love my land, I love my city.

But I am very interested to see how Russians live in other parts of the country. I would like to visit many places in Russia, I hope that Novosibirsk is not the last city where I was.

Of course, it is even more interesting to go abroad, but so far during a pandemic this is not the best option.

And in Russia there are many interesting places where I would like to go.

24RQX9~4.JPG

24RQX9~3.JPG

24RQX9~1.JPG

24RQX9~2.JPG

Sort:  

a very amazing trip, I want to be like you, hope you can support me too, how are you @andrianna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79