A little more gingerbread on which I painted. I also wanted to show you a large circulation of my postcards.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

A little more gingerbread on which I painted. At the moment, these are all the gingerbread that I wanted to show you.


The fact that I got a job at a confectionery factory surprised
everyone, even me. It was hard for me to make up my mind, since I had no
experience drawing on food, except for how I drew on gingerbread at
home. But painting at home for yourself is one thing, and painting for
sale is another.


In order to draw such arts on gingerbread, materials are needed:
special paints, brushes, pour glaze over the gingerbread for the
background.


I also wanted to show you a large circulation of my postcards.
Еще
немного пряников на которых я рисовала. На данный момент это все
пряники которые я хотела вам показать. То что я устроилась работать на
кондитерскую фабрику удивило всех, даже меня. Мне было тяжело решиться,
так как опыта рисовать на еде у меня не было, если не считать как я
рисовала на пряниках дома. Но рисовать дома для себя это одно, а
рисовать для продажи это другое.Для того чтобы рисовать такие арты на
пряниках нужны материалы: специальные краски, кисти, для фона залить
пряники глазурью.Еще хотела показать вам большой тираж своих открыток.

The postcards that I created, painted, then I printed out in
many copies. These postcards are sent to shops, for example: candy
stores, flower shops, for gift sets, and just sending to people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77