The wisdom of the sea. (Competition 75)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png
Image creation and courtesy of @xpilar

Today I come before you defenseless, small, innocent and without strength...

To search, show me how you managed to grow like this, today you are the sea after being gout

I do not deny you I feel insignificant, because you are a giant today, how could it happen?

Today I take strength and I settle before you, I do not want to mix in you and be one more

A lost soul, within the immense sea

I want to be special to you, give me a chance, I want to reflect on you

I want to know how many secrets are inside you, how did you grow up like this?

How many trapped feelings, how many forgotten memories

How many times have you laughed, how much have you cried, do you feel alone or has accompanied you?

You looked at me compassionately, I thought I was a believer, you smiled kindly despite my troubling questions

You told me to go in my reflection, I am like a giant mirror, if I have suffered, I have cried

But time is my best ally, you will never be like me and I will never be like you,

With time you will change, your figure will grow, the pain you will transform and you will be brave

You will never be sea, because in heaven you are, today you are a metal balloon,

But tomorrow you will become stars, in the sky you will shine and company you will give me

Never be discouraged for not being like the others, because you are special.

So without words, I was left with so much wisdom from the sea.


If you want to express your thoughts and ideas of this great digital art from our friend @xpilar, join here


Thank you for your visit.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @anasuleidy

thanks for your thoughts and description

 4 years ago 

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.8 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77