A YOUNG GIRL WITH DREAMS

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone.

InShot_20210719_142830727.jpg

Today I will be sharing my drawing of a young girl who is independent, strong,bold, confident and beautiful.
This girl has a lot going on in her mind but will wear a smile for the world.
Always ready to be herself and face any challenges that comes her way.
A lover of fashion and books.
Her name is Naomi.

She has dreams of becoming a successful woman that we make a difference in the world,try her possible best to solve world problems that everyone believe have no solution.
Become one of the best influential woman in the world
Materials:
Graphite
Charcoal
Strathmore paper.

STEP BY STEP PROCESS:
InShot_20210719_144233574.jpg

InShot_20210719_144323930.jpg

InShot_20210719_144402734.jpg

InShot_20210719_144423833.jpg
(Natural sunlight effect)

InShot_20210719_142830727.jpg

I hope you like the my drawing.
More drawings coming soon with unique stories attached to it.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @ammyy, you have already posted this post about 3 days ago, then deleted and now posting it again. Why?

image.png

Today you have edited the old post and recycled it again.

image.png

Such behaviour considered to be spam if people delete the post and re-post again.
@art-venture, the Moderator of "World of Xpilar"

Sorry I made you feel that way but I didn't spam you..I posted the picture for this contest but I was not familiar with the rules because I'm new so today I read the new Contest and I felt I made a mistake so I reposted it just for you to see my art,there was no vote attached to it to call it a spam I cannot repost a post that has a vote on it that was the reason I reposted it..but if you want me to do a new drawing I can start tonight and post it tomorrow.

So sorry once again.

As for the recycling when I deleted it..I forgot the title I used... I did not spam you sir I just posted it In the right place again.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Beautiful smile and Excellent drawing work, 🧐🤗👌

Preciosa sonrisa y Excelente trabajo de dibujo, 🧐🤗👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47