WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | @amjadali00steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone how are you all doing, hope that your life will be going good and all of you will be enjoying it.

"Travel To Peshawar Zoo With Kids"

pexels-porapak-apichodilok-346885.jpglink

Traveling is very important for health, it releases adrenaline which satisfies one's mood and increase calmness in humans body. Traveling is very necessary for people, if it is walking, by bike or car. It helps you to meet new people, explore same(meeting new people) or new place. This takes away your worries and tension, indulging in new activities.

I overcome my stress and anxiety by walking lonely or visiting new places with friends or family.

Peshawar Zoo

Peshawar Zoo is built recently, 5 to 6 years ago, it is located in the middle of the city. A lot of visitors come here to enjoy and explore the beauty of this place. Numerous type of animals are living here, they fed up here and bred. I went to Peshawar Zoo with my younger brother and my younger cousins, I mean I take them to this place, these kids were promised by me 3 weeks ago so I now it was my time to prove it because you have to teach your younger generation by proving yourself right.
  • Peshawar Zoo is home to many animals.
  • This place shares love between animals and humans.
  • It helps people to examine wild animals from near.
  • It a place for relaxation.
  • Food is available for people in various verities.
  • A jogging track is buildup which also contributes to fitness of people.
  • People who wants to see all the cages and animals but cannot walk so mini-buses are arranged for them.

20210301_124202.jpg

The middle one boy is my brother and the two other kids are my younger cousins, my cousins came from their village so they were my guests as well

20210301_124912.jpg

My favorite wild animal is Tiger, I really love this animal and I want to pet it but it is very difficult for me because you to look after it and also keep it away from people. Moreover, it is wild animal so any type of problem can be expected. It is also expensive to buy one and to arrange food for it. In addition, it also require a habitat which is also is a difficult task to be arranged.

The reddish orange fur with black strips look is very attractive.

20210301_125944.jpg

Here comes the King of the Jungle The Lion. I took selfie with it.

20210301_125954.jpg

These were some of the photos I took on my phone camera.

Inviting my friends @hamzayousafzai @goodybest @nsijoro @shiftitamanna @alexanderpeace @sailawana @paholags

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48