Circuit breaker replacement

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

rrrr.jpg

The circuit breaker in my house has been tripping for a few days now.
I know a little bit about electricity. I bought a tester that can measure current and checked various things, and found that the main breaker was the problem.

You can replace it yourself, but it is a bit burdensome because it is done on a live wire (without turning off the electricity). My wife also doesn't allow it because it's dangerous.

I inquired with the electric company and they said the on-site replacement fee, including the circuit breaker, is 80,000 won.
The replacement took less than 30 minutes. When I disassembled the replaced circuit breaker, I found that the contacts inside were burnt and that when used a little too much, heat was generated and the circuit breaker was blocked.

Haha, it's Friday today and I don't have much to say, so I'll just chat about replacing the circuit breaker ...... Be careful about electricity, fire, and gas. Let's do regular checks for safety!!

Have a nice Friday and Monday

Thanks you
Best Regards: amir9988

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56