You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Rain of Monsoon

I don't like the rain. No cold wet things.

Not sure about the rain but i am sure Anna doesn't like Cold, her sister created.
A good way to take revenge from your sister.

I feel bad seeing everyone hating rain here.

I myself loved rain and to get wet a decade ago.

Then i started hating rain when my chachu died due to an electric shock after rain.

Hating continued and also due to humidity and the mess it creates.

Now i long for rains again but on the right time and with right quantity.

It's good to get wet and enjoy rain like a child again.

Sort:  

Then i started hating rain when my chachu died due to an electric shock after rain.

I'm so sorry.

the right time and with right quantity.

That's the thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00