You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Theatrical Three-nager

in WORLD OF XPILAR26 days ago (edited)

I'm not high maintenance but I get easily annoyed with poor maintenance. Mostly because I want everything maintained all the time but I Iack the strength to do so on my own which frustrates me.

Monica geller making up excuses for her high maintenance nature in a different way:p

Ma sha Allah cutie babies, i am already missing winters after seeing their winter clothes😭

P.S: i am flattered by the patience of the momies always.

Sort:  

I'm in no way like Monica Gellar. She was another level. I agree that I suffer from monicattacks but that's rare.

That picture in warm clothes is from last month. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28