Thinking of you - Pensando en ti

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

TKY.jpg

Thinking of you

Behind my vague memories, your beautiful face is illustrated, a pain comes to me, like a messenger reaches a port. I would like to see you even for a moment, just to know if you're okay, since the last moment I saw you, I haven't stopped thinking about you ...

Remembering you makes me completely happy, to lie, to lie so as not to cry, but deep down in my heart, my soul is tearing, I don't need to call you; because I understand that you do not exist, you only live in my imagination.
So many and so many words confuse my meaning, if love and life are omnipresent, I have to mention to you that I am nobody, nor am I present.

Thinking of you, they have revived my greatest fears, my absurd mind has awakened, my nightmares are a horror, I cannot sleep.
My job is to remember such beautiful adventures, and now I know that you do not exist, you are the product of my imagination. My heart wants me to revive thinking of you, a person I don't know, I don't know Who is he? Or where is it from?

My mind knows that it exists in the deepest part of my subconscious, I die, I die when I remember you, when I feel you close when I know that I am dreaming, in wanting to touch the sky I die, the simple reason for thinking about you is killing me little by little ...


Pensando en ti

Detrás de mis vagos recuerdos, se ilustra tu bello rostro, un dolor llega a mí, como un mensajero llega a un puerto. Me gustaría verte aunque sea un instante, solamente para saber si estás bien, desde el último momento en que te vi, no he dejado de pensar en ti…

Recordarte me hace plenamente feliz, mentir, mentir para no llorar, pero en el fondo de mi corazón, se me está desgarrando el alma, no hace falta llamarte; porque entiendo que no existes, únicamente vives en mi imaginación.
Tantas y tantas palabras, confunden mi sentido, si el amor y la vida son omnipresentes, he de mencionar ante ti, que no soy nadie, ni estoy presente.

Pensando en ti, han revivido mis más grandes temores, ha despertado mi mente absurda, mis pesadillas son un horror, no puedo dormir.

Mi trabajo es recordar tan hermosas aventuras, y ahora sé que no existes, eres producto de mi imaginación. Mi corazón quiere que pensando en ti reviva, una persona que no conozco, que no sé ¿Quién es? O ¿De dónde es?
Sabe mi mente que existe en el más profundo de mi subconsciente, muero, muero al recordarte, al sentirte cerca cuando sé que estoy soñando, en querer tocar el cielo muero, la simple razón de pensar en ti me está matando poco a poco…

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @aye2001

Congratulations @ambarve your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Gracias...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65