"An image a story By Ambarve" (ENG-ESP)"Una imagen una historia Por Ambarve"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

I wasn't very attentive these days, but I don't want to miss this dynamic of my friend @franyeligonzalez, I want to invite @josecm and @aye2001, without further ado, here's my story.
(...)

They always caught my attention, one day, after another, after another, for me they were very strange people, their way of dressing, their way of speaking, they were very special, I never understood the slightest word about them, every day they were located in the same place on the sidewalk that was near the big tree just below the light post, that place near the forest, that forest that I always observed and found very sinister.

According to the neighbor, Ruperth was the guy sitting on the bench, whose job was to review that briefcase that looked like a box, he dressed in black like the others, but, in a way that was so non-transferable and different from the other suits, he never showed his face, he looked more like a scarecrow with a very worn sack, and I do so emphasizing that the little skin that was visible was like a sack.

If the place had a gloomy aura, even more gloomy were Edward and Philip, whose names could be seen on a badge that they wore attached to the lapel of their raincoat. I often passed them when passing by that place on the way to my house, Edward He always had his hands in his pockets, his facial features were very frowning, he was in a terrible mood all the time, as if he ate vinegar for breakfast in the morning, very contrary to Philip who was always attentive, they spoke in a language that even the today's sun, I don't know what it is, but, if I understood that whatever those four were involved in, this man was very different, he was extremely attentive and cautious, I imagine that since he didn't speak our language, he greeted even though he shook hands, he tried to connect with others, every time I passed by him he smiled, he smiled in such a particular way that it made my heart move.

There were rumors in the town that they were aristocrats and they were in that place, because they were verifying who was worthy of joining their select group, the neighbor Charlotte said that they were from the insurance and were coming to seize the residents who had not yet paid, the Mr. Roger said that they were medical doctors, they dressed in black so as not to arouse suspicion.

My father was right about something, whoever these guys were, they were not from the place where we were, they dressed very differently from us, they carried objects that no one had at our time, they were not watchmakers, nor were they police officers, telling them their origin, just I can say that their newspaper had the date 2655, you know, a few months later I understood that the only thing they kept of our language were the names and the dates, the rest was new, so new that many times I thought that Lewis read the newspaper backwards.

A few years later, these strangers stopped being strangers to me, when I observed them talking to the person I thought was my father, and although it seems untrue, I didn't know if I felt deceived or what I felt, in the end I discovered the truth. , it was very bitter, however, it was my truth, the one that I longed for so much after observing those guys, Philip was my father, therefore my father was my uncle and the other three guys, one of them was my fiancé and the other two my brothers, four subjects who were not strangers, they were part of me, they were or were part of my daily life, those that I do not remember and that perhaps I will never remember.

Who are those four?
They are the men who saved my head in the year 2654, after they erased all my memory, and well here I am, I live in another dimension in a space-time alien not only to me, but to all of us, it is the only past where we can be, because the versions parallel to us do not exist here, this is the space and time, safest for our existence, if we return we would be attacked by the androids, my head would be removed from my body, my father would be erased and those four who are Nobody knows what could happen to them there.

Thank you very much for reading, greetings and a hug.

No estuve muy atenta estos días, pero, no me quiero perder esta dinámica de la amiga @franyeligonzalez, quiero invitar a @josecm y @aye2001, sin más aquí mi historia.
(...)

Siempre llamaron mi atención, un día, tras otro, tras otro, para mí eran personas muy extrañas, su forma de vestir, su manera de hablar, ellos eran muy especiales, nunca les entendí ni la más mínima palabra, todos los días se ubicaban en el mismo sitio en la banqueta que quedaba cerca del gran árbol justo debajo del poste de luz, ese lugar cercano al bosque, aquel bosque que siempre observé y me pareció muy siniestro.

Según el vecino, Ruperth era el sujeto sentado en la banca, cuyo trabajo era revisar aquel portafolios que parecía una caja, vestía de negro igual que los demás, pero, de una manera tan intransferible y diferente a los otros trajeados, este nunca mostraba su cara, parecía más bien un espantapájaros con una bolsa de saco muy desgastada, y lo hago así haciendo énfasis que la poquita piel que se le observaba era como un saco.

De llegar el lugar a tener un aura tétrica, más tétricos eran Edward y Philip, cuyos nombres se observaban en un distintivo que llevaban sujeta a la solapa de la gabardina, muchas veces me los cruce cuando pasa por ese sitio camino a mi casa, Edward siempre tenía las manos dentro de los bolsillos, sus rasgos faciales eran muy fruncidos, iba todo el tiempo de un humor de perros, como si desayunara vinagre en las mañanas, muy contrario a Philip que siempre estaba atento, hablaban en un idioma que hasta el sol de hoy no sé cuál es, pero, si comprendía que en lo que estuvieran metidos esos cuatro, este señor era muy distinto, era sumamente atento y cauteloso, me imagino que como no hablaba nuestro idioma saludaba aunque saludaba de mano, trataba de conectar con otros, cada vez que pasaba por su lado sonreía, sonreía de una forma tan particular que hacía que mi corazón se emocionara.

En el pueblo corrían rumores que eran aristócratas y se encontraban en ese lugar, porque estaban verificando quienes eran dignos de unirse a su selecto grupo, la vecina Charlotte decía que eran del seguro y venían a embargar a los pobladores que aún no habían pagado, el señor Roger decía que eran médicos sanitarios, vestían de negro para no levantar sospechas.

Mi padre si tuvo razón en algo quienes fueran estos sujetos, no eran del lugar donde estábamos, vestían de forma muy diferente a nosotros, portaban objetos que para nuestra fecha nadie tenía, relojeros no eran, policías tampoco, decirles en sí su origen, solo puedo decir que su periódico marcaba fecha 2655, saben unos meses después comprendí que lo único que conservaban de nuestro idioma eran los nombre y las fechas, lo demás era nuevo, tan nuevo que muchas veces pensé que Lewis leía el periódico al revés.

Unos años después, estos extraños dejaron de ser unos desconocidos para mí, cuando los observé hablando con la persona que creía que era mi padre, y aunque parece mentira, no supe si sentirme engañada o que era lo que sentía, al final descubrí la verdad, era muy amarga, no obstante, era mi verdad, esa que tanto anhelaba tras observar a aquellos sujetos, Philip era mi padre, por ende mi padre era mi tío y los otros tres sujetos uno de ellos era mi prometido y los otros dos mis hermanos, cuatro sujetos que no eran ningunos desconocidos, eran parte de mí, formaban o formaron parte de mis día a día esos que no recuerdo y que tal vez nunca recordaré.

¿Quiénes son esos cuatro?
Son los hombres que salvaron mi cabeza en el año 2654, después que borraron toda mi memoria, y bueno aquí estoy, vivo en otra dimensión en un espacio-tiempo ajeno no solo a mí, sino a todos nosotros, es el único pasado donde podemos estar, porque las versiones paralelas a nosotros no existen aquí, este es el espacio y tiempo, más seguros para nuestra existencia, si regresamos seriamos atacados por los androides, mi cabeza sería retirada de mi cuerpo, mi padre sería borrado y a esos cuatro que están allá nadie sabe qué pueda pasarles.

Muchas gracias por leer, saludos y un abrazo.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hola querida amiga, muchas gracias por tu entrada, bueno esta es una historia que me voló la cabeza jajajaja, realmente tiene de todo un poco, algo de intriga, ficción, y algo de paranormal jejeje, pero me gustó, es interesante ver otro tipo de relatos, algo que no es común, siempre es bueno abrir nuestra mente y poder imaginar otros tipos de escenarios.

Saludos y que tengas una linda noche, buen trabajo!🙂

Muchísimas gracias, aunque mi participación fue lago tarde, me divertí mucho al hacer volar mi imaginación, saludos y me quedo a la espera de la próxima imagen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47