PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #033 - Just Smile

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hola a todos! I come back to this contest with this profile picture taken with the Sony Alpha at Nordelta, Argentina (not that you see much of the background anyway). Again, I'm the smiling lady, I love to smile, so bear with me, and for the next contests I will try to look for one where either I am not the one in the portrait, or I am not smiling for a change :P

Hope you like it!

photo_2021-02-18_11-29-43.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice picture friend @amazona06

Good luck in the contest.

thank you!! :)

Is this a selfie stick shot or a timer shot?

Neither, my husband took it

For myself, I always perfer others photograph me rather than trying to make a selfie.

totally! unless it is using my cell phone for something quick :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42