PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #032 - PORTRAIT PHOTO

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hola amigos!! Not sure if many of you in this community speak spanish, let me know and I can post in different languages!
Today I bring you one of my favorites pictures taken of me with a Sony Alpha in plain winter in Denmark:

DSC05840.jpg

My face is 100% natural, no make up, and that particular day I was super tired of having walked around a lot. Of course, Winter time (I love my coat, btw), I was super cold, but my smile never falters LOL (you will come to realize I am a very optimistic and smiley person).

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @amazona06

Nice picture, I'm glad that despite the cold, you can still have the warmth to give us a smile.

thanks! Yes, I cannot avoid smiling all the time lol

That is very cute portrait. I like your charisma and such open and kind smile. Where is the picture made,as I noticed that you are from Argentina that should be warm place :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

thank you! Yes, I am from Argentina, but the picture was taken in Copenhaguen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42